Staff

United Way of the River Cities, Inc.
820 Madison Avenue
Huntington, WV 25704
Phone: 304.523.8929
Fax: 304.523.9811
Laura P. Gilliam, Executive Director – x104
laura.gilliam@unitedwayrivercities.org
Lena Burdette, Director of Education Initiative – x102
lena@unitedwayrivercities.org
David Carter, Director of Finance – x105
david.carter@unitedwayrivercities.org
Ed Davis, Financial $tability Partnership™ Director – x103
ed.davis@unitedwayrivercities.org
Matt Ward, Director of Development – x112
matt.ward@unitedwayrivercities.org

Rachel Houston, Financial Stability Partnership Assistant Director™ – x111
rachel.houston@unitedwayrivercities.org

Laura Jane Murphy, Education Initiative Assistant, – x117
laura.murphy@unitedwayrivercities.org
Michelle Perdue, Director of Cabell County Substance Abuse Prevention Partnership – x110
michelle.perdue@unitedwayrivercities.org
Craig Jankowski, Cabell County Substance Abuse Prevention Partnership Project Coordinator – x114
craig.jankowski@unitedwayrivercities.org
Andrea Roy, Director of Community Impact – x107
andrea.roy@unitedwayrivercities.org
Pam Baisden, Office Manager – x101
pam.baisden@unitedwayrivercities.org

 



only search United Way of the River Cities